Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gem19_'s photos, and thousands more!
30 Members Online NOW!*   166 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking for a Godly man
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gem19_'s Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 13, 1986
(35 years old)
Lives in:   Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Business Owner
Interests:   Animals, Cars and Car Talk, Child Care, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Music, Reading
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Either

35 year old Woman in Dallas, Texas, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for Gem19_
I am a very loyal caring type per a true nurturer, I love God with my whole heart, I have one that I love dearly,I am hoping to meet a good man of God I look for honesty,loyalty,respect and an overall good Godly nature and I am willing to give the same in return

Members near Dallas, Texas, United States
View More Listings