Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gabby7's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Gabby7
Adventurous Christian Female looking for her split apart.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gabby7's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 17, 1973
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Anoka, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Mortgage & Student
Interests:   Arts, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Fine Dining, Music, Reading, Scrapbooking, Sporting Activities, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Evangelical Free Church
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
48 year old Woman in Anoka, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Gabby7
am a fun loving Christian girl who is tired of meeting Mr. Wrong and prayerfully looking for Mr. Right. I'm not necessarily looking for a boyfriend or a husband but for my soul mate, someone who God has amazingly designed for me and me for him. I-Æm looking for someone who is willing to take the first step and take a chance on friendship and see where that could lead. I-Æm anticipating lots of fun conversations, crazy adventures and exciting new friendships. I love to travel and have been to a few 3rd world countries with mission organizations. I have also travel overseas just for fun; I love the excitement of learning about different cultures and places. I have to admit I-Æm a coffee junkie - I just LOVE Caribou Coffee, It-Æs my one true vice. I enjoy movies, spending time with my family, renovating homes (I have a sister hooked on home improvement TV shows - so I get to be the sidekick and learn to do just about everything involved in home improvement) and spending time at the Cabin. I love music and have sung with a choir for 6 years as well as enjoy being part of a dramatic troupe within my church. I also enjoy games and spending time with friends.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who wants to pursue a spiritually lead friendship and is open to the possibility of God presenting us with the knowledge that he has designed us for one another. This person needs to be willing to grow spiritually together and with Jesus Christ as the center of our relationship. I'm looking for a friend, a soul-mate, a prayer partner, someone to grow old with and to have wonderful crazy adventures with. Someone who I can laugh with, cry with and experience life with. Someone who is willing to stay home and watch TV or read a good book together one night and the next go dancing or out on the town. We wouldn't need to be constantly on the go but willing to experience different and new things. My friends and family say there never a dull moment in my life so I want someone who is willing to share it with me.

What are your favorite television shows?: ER, CSI, Movies

View more of Gabby7's responses


Members near Anoka, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings