Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GWAGA's photos, and thousands more!
29 Members Online NOW!*   198 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

GWAGA
The one I want to share my love with
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2015

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

GWAGA's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 25, 1980
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Carrollton, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Computer Programming
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   American Baptist Churches USA
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
40 year old Woman in Carrollton, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for GWAGA
I'm responsive and kind woman. Besides I have a strong character and I'm self-confident. I know that the way to a man's heart is through his stomach, so be sure I'll find that way quickly. I always see the glass half full instead of half empty. My friends saying that I'm very supportive and sympathetic to everyone I know.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a strong man, to be his tender weak lady. A self-confident man who can find the compromises. Someone kind, romantic and gentle. The one I want to share my love with, till the end of our lives. And I appreciate a good sense of humour. If you are such man, you should immediately give me a sign. I wont lose that chance and I'm going to fight for our happiness.


Members near Carrollton, Texas, United States
View More Listings