Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Femmejolie's photos, and thousands more!
22 Members Online NOW!*   176 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Femmejolie
Vivacious Veteran of the Arts
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Femmejolie's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 17, 1962
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Waco, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English, French
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Insurance Industry
Interests:   Arts, Business news, Beauty, Cooking/Baking, Culture, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Investing, Nature/Ecology, Playing the Stock Market, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
58 year old Woman in Waco, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Femmejolie
I am a woman who loves the Lord with my whole heart. I was saved on Christmas Eve in the year of 1979. Ever since that day my life has been one of service to my Lord through the helping and teaching of others. My passion is working with the youth. I use my experience as a stage actress to work with the youth performing plays for my local church and community. My dream is to have a acting troop that can travel across the country spreading the message of Christ through the Arts.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who loves the Lord as I do. The exterior is not as important as the interior of the man. Qualities I most admire are honesty and integrity.

What are your favorite television shows?: Some of the reality shows like Amazing Race, The Bachelor, 20/20, 48 hours, Cold Case

Favorite films: Too many to name

View more of Femmejolie's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I love the Lord with my whole heart. My life is nothing without Him in it. I was saved December 1979 and I have always tried to live my life according to the biblical prinicples He has set for the lives of His people. My life is the light that reflects the image of Christ and I do my best to make sure that it is represented well.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Psalms 37:3-5,7 Proverbs 3:5-7 Proverbs 31:10-31 Phil 4:13

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
This type of relationship is the best for a christian. When God is the head of your individual life, you will have him as the head of your relationship. You will be able to come through any situation as a couple with grace when God is the head of your relationship.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in Waco, Texas. I am the oldest of 14 Children. Holidays are great. We are a close family. I have mostly traveled within the United States. I go to California every year. Other states include Oklahoma, Arkansas, Tennesee, Missouri, Louisiana, South Carolina, and a few others. I have also been to St Thomas, Virgin Islands. I hope to start traveling outside the U.S. First stop Paris, France.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I am a youth director and Sunday school teacher at my church. I am responsible for all the youth programs. ex: Christmas, easter, VBS, etc. I act/perform in local community theater, and I bring my talent to local churches helping their drama departments. I work full time and I also attend college, so my spare time is actually scheduled spare time. I go to the gym, I run (practicing for 10K), I go to dinner and movies with friends, I read, and I love outdoor sports expecially in the summer. I'm not in school in the summer so I love the extra time I have to be outside.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Explain later.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
My personal goal is to finish college. I want to one day be a marriage therapist. My spiritual goal is in line with my personal goal as I want it to be christian-based marriage counselling. The husband & wife are the foundation of the family. If the foundation is cracked or flawed, the house will not stand and the children will not grow up to be the best they can be.


Members near Waco, Texas, United States
View More Listings