Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Familyandfarm's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Familyandfarm
Ready to start over.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Familyandfarm's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   March 24, 1956
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Broadcasting/Retail
Interests:   Animals, Cooking/Baking, Gardening, Investing, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
66 year old Man in Owensboro, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for Familyandfarm
I've been a single, full-time parent for 14 years. My are semi-independent and I have the time to work on a fulfilling relationship. I enjoy making people laugh. I-Æm shy at first but warm up quickly around most people and can be the life of the party but don-Æt have to be. I enjoy gardening, going to the farm to get away from the noise of the city. I also enjoy cooking and am confident enough with my masculinity to admit it. I like reading (especially the Bible or anything about science, health, nature, travel, or history. Am not sure what else I would enjoy doing because my life has revolved around my , but would like to find out-û maybe try some things I haven-Æt done before. Am ready to trade Power Rangers and SpongeBob for more -ægrown-up-Æ entertainment (well, maybe not SpongeBob-û I love cartoons). I enjoy just about any activity (or sitting at home reading or talking) if I-Æm with someone I care about. I enjoy going out or staying at home. I don-Æt have to be on the go or at a party to have a good time. I enjoy spending time with family and church friends. I love discussing the bible. I like face-to-face conversation. -æTalking-Æ on the internet is my least favorite form of communication.

My Ideal Person
I want my Christian partner to put God first in her life. She should enjoy church and reading/studying the Bible. The first requirements, other than being a Christian, are that she not smoke, drink, or curse. I want my spouse to be my accountability partner. She should have a good sense of humor (otherwise she won't like me at all). I hope she would see any spiritual differences between us as an opportunity to compliment and strengthen each other.


Members near Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings