Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FaithPhil413's photos, and thousands more!
38 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

FaithPhil413
Looking for Someone who's into,GOD,Country CHURCH AND FAMILY,ENJOY ...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

FaithPhil413's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 14, 1953
(67 years old)
Lives in:   Prineville, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Widowed
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
67 year old Woman in Prineville, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for FaithPhil413
Looking for Someone who's into,GOD,Country CHURCH AND FAMILY,ENJOY THE OUTDOORS ANIMALS AND NATURE // I am a widow now and have two grown ren and five grandren, but I try to not let that hold me back from enjoying life and looking to the future. I enjoy family and my animals have several that keep me company now. I was married for 34 years and have had to learn to rely on the Lord more than ever now. But it does get lonely and have many fond memories to look back on. I enjoy making new friendships and getting to know people. My church and home are very important to me.

My Ideal Person:
Someone who has a love for Christ,and is active in his beliefs. But that also has a sense of humour enjoys going places and has many interests to share. Movies and dinner once in awhile, just listening to music or perhaps romance and a growing relationship. An added plus would be, Hopefully a love of animals, especially Horses and dogs, riding, walks, camping fishing and other activities. Not too much of a sports nut but some other interests like collections, possible mechannically or carpentry type who enjoys work and play too.


Members near Prineville, Oregon, United States
View More Listings