Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eph5gal's photos, and thousands more!
45 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

A God-loving woman with a servant's heart.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Eph5gal's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 23, 1956
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Teacher
Interests:   Crafts, Exercise and Fitness, Music, Sporting Activities, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

65 year old Woman in Beaverton, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Eph5gal
I am certainly a traditional woman. I believe God created man and woman to complement each other, and I have found being a helpmate the most fulfilling times of my life. I enjoy all kinds of activities from quiet walks on the beach to fishing the Deschutes; from theater downtown to cozy evenings at home as long as I am with a partner who is committed to keeping the Lord in the center of our relationship.

My Ideal Person:
I like meeting new people, but my real reason for being on the site is to establish a serious, God-centered relationship, and I'm looking for someone with the same goal.

View more of Eph5gal's responses

Members near Beaverton, Oregon, United States
View More Listings