Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ELily's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

ELily
I'm not sure what I'm looking for
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ELily's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 5, 1964
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Richmond, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Nurse
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
58 year old Woman in Richmond, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ELily
I'm a single mother of 1 . I'm not sure what I'm looking for; maybe just friendship or more with the right person. Most people find that my personality is my #1 attribute. I'm can be quite silly at times and I have a way of looking at negative things in a positive light; you have to in this day and time. I truly believe that speaking positive, instead of negative; it's the key to victory or defeat. I've recently graduated from nursing school and I want to meet others in the "public service" field because I believe they have the same "heart" that I do, which is serving God's people.

My Ideal Person
As stated previously, I want to meet people that are in the field of serving the public and the people of this world. So many people are totally lost and I want to take every opportunity to plant as many seeds as I can before the return of Christ. I love the Lord and it's my hope to find someone out there that loves Jesus the way that I do. I'm not in a hurry, so I want someone that's willing to get to know me and allow me to get to know them; slow mover here. I would prefer someone with children because I only have 1 child; I want my home full of laughter and fun. Kids are a true blessing and the more the merrier where I'm concerned. I'm open to meeting someone that just wants to be a penpal or prayer partner as well. Only committed Christians please, but if you're not I'm sure the Holy Spirit will show me your true colors..God Bless..


Members near Richmond, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings