Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Deb114's photos, and thousands more!
43 Members Online NOW!*   231 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Deb114
Christian woman seeking God's will
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Deb114's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 16, 1967
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Coventry, Rhode Island, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Human Services
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
54 year old Woman in Coventry, Rhode Island, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for Deb114
I am a single mom of 3 s. I am a born again christian woman who is looking for God's will to be done in my life. I love the outdoors, especially camping. I enjoy walks, quiet time with God, reading my bible, helping out at my church and lots of other things. I have been at my job for 13 years. I enjoy it very much but would love to be a wife and mother, as God has intended it to be. There is so much more to say so if you are someone serious in talking please contact me....

My Ideal Person:
I have been so blessed with my children, my salvation, my health and so on but looking to share my life with someone special. I would love to find someone who shares the same interests that I do. someone who loves the Lord as much as I do. someone who is seriously looking for a Godly Christian woman. Someone who wants God's will to be done in their life.

View more of Deb114's responses


Members near Coventry, Rhode Island, United States
View More Listings