Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeRose5261's photos, and thousands more!
20 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

DeRose5261
Looking for my best friend
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

DeRose5261's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 2, 1961
(61 years old)
Lives in:   Frederica, Delaware, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Court Clerk
Interests:   Animals, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Culture, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
61 year old Woman in Frederica, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for DeRose5261
What should I say about myself. I am a bit quiet until I feel at ease with you and then I can talk your ear off. I work in the court system and love my job. I love animals have 2 dogs and 1 cat. I love to do all kind of things, yard sales, walking on the beach, picnics in the park, going to museums, funny movies, gardening, learning to do my own home repairs. Getting used to being single again. I believe in God. Not going to Church at the moment. Am looking at area churches. Love a good murder mystery, with lots of twists and turns. Watch alot of forensic shows on TV. CSI on of my favorite shows.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who is honest and wants to build friendship towards a long term relationship.

View more of DeRose5261's responses


Members near Frederica, Delaware, United States
View More Listings