Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Davefan's photos, and thousands more!
18 Members Online NOW!*   520 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2022

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Davefan's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   October 20, 1970
(53 years old)
Lives in:   Norwalk, California, United States
Body Type:   Athletic
Speaks:   English
Marital Status:   Widowed
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Adventist

53 year old Man in Norwalk, California, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for Davefan
I am kind, intelligent, generous and down to earth. It would great to find a kindred spirit to share those special moments with. I have a medical/ wellness background. These days I work at a vintage emporium with a friend. I have loved travel throughout my life. Have been to many places and adored Cornwall, Italy, India, South Africa and California. Nearer to home I am never happier than at the coast -I love the sea. Norfolk is perfect for a walk with the and Sunday lunch. I love the outdoors, riding, walking the particularly at the coast does it for me. I enjoy yoga and am generally active. I have a passion for literature, theatre, independent cinema and enjoy watching cricket. Eating out or in and trying new foods is great. But a day just mooching with a friend is perfect too.

Members near Norwalk, California, United States
View More Listings