Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daniel14Ug's photos, and thousands more!
10 Members Online NOW!*   108 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Who are your people? Who do you like being with? What kind of people are they
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2020

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Daniel14Ug's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   February 2, 1995
(28 years old)
Lives in:   Uganda
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English, Luganda/Lusoga
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Farma
Interests:   Animals, Business news, Dancing, Surfing the Internet, Vegetarian cooking/eating
Level of Faith:   I go to church and am learning about Him
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts

28 year old Man in Uganda Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for Daniel14Ug
I'am simple man and i like to be with god all my life and i spay everyday as i said god please help me to find a beautiful wife till now i'm still Praying for that

My Ideal Person
FOR MY SAKE matthew 7.7

View more of Daniel14Ug's responses

Members near Uganda
View More Listings