Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daisykid's photos, and thousands more!
23 Members Online NOW!*   246 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Daisykid
Looking to connect with a man of God.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Daisykid's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 19, 1977
(43 years old)
Lives in:   Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
43 year old Woman in Alexandria, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Daisykid
Hello all:) I am a 29 year old single Christian lady living near Washington DC. My race is a mixture of African American and Caucasian. I attend church and Bible study. I also work full time and attend school part-time. In my spare time, I like to hang out with friends, go out to the movies, museums, and meet new people.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a Christian man that I can be friends with first, and then possibly progress to something more. I am open to dating a man from any race or background. I primarily look for someone that is well rounded, assertive, responsible, and fun.


Members near Alexandria, Virginia, United States
View More Listings