Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DEbiggirl4love's photos, and thousands more!
19 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

DEbiggirl4love
Single girl ready for a LTR now
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

DEbiggirl4love's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 15, 1974
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Middletown, Delaware, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Financial Analyst
Interests:   Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Music, Scrapbooking, Soap Opera, Travel
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Roman Catholic Church
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
48 year old Woman in Middletown, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for DEbiggirl4love
I'm a single never married girl looking to meet someone to fall in love with. He should be a family man, ready to really fall in love and be with me. I enjoy traveling, scrapbooking, Broadway shows and movies. I need a strong man that is ready for true love and a family of his own one day. Sorry so short but if you want to know me, let email and then chat.

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for kind and caring man that wants a LTR. He should come from a good family that he would include me into and I would include him into mine. He wants to have children one day. Likes to travel and take family vacations. If you enjoy country music, great but if not, it's okay, as long as you accept that we have different taste. Hehe. I want a frined that supports me and makes me laugh yet knows when you just have a shoulder to learn on.

View more of DEbiggirl4love's responses


Members near Middletown, Delaware, United States
View More Listings