Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Craftmkr39's photos, and thousands more!
33 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Craftmkr39
I know the Lord would like me to be equally yoked with someone, so ...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Craftmkr39's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 17, 1952
(69 years old)
Lives in:   Muskego, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Interests:   Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Crafts, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Music, Reading, Scrapbooking, Travel
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
69 year old Woman in Muskego, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Craftmkr39
I know the Lord would like me to be equally yoked with someone, so I am going to give this a try. // I am someone who loves the Lord and would like to meet someone of like mind, heart and spirit. I have two grown 's of which I am truly thankful for. I am also a very good cook and I love to bake. I enjoy going to the movies, or sitting in front of my fireplace and watching them at home.

My Ideal Person:
I would like to meet someone who is honest, caring and dedicated to home and family.

View more of Craftmkr39's responses


Members near Muskego, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings