Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cowgirl1960's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Cowgirl1960
Christian Cowgirl
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Cowgirl1960's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 25, 1960
(63 years old)
Lives in:   Lancaster, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Interests:   Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown



   
63 year old Woman in Lancaster, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for Cowgirl1960
Hi, I have recently moved back to Kentucky. I love life and find it adventurous! I hope to meet some new friends to go places with and to possibly have a meaningful relationship with.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who is faithful, loves to laugh, likes to try new things and knows that God is first in life.


Members near Lancaster, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings