Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Courtney1989's photos, and thousands more!
31 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Courtney1989
Cowboy take me away
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Courtney1989's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 15, 1988
(33 years old)
Lives in:   Plover, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   english
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Childcare
Level of Faith:   I go to church and am learning about Him
Denomination:   Lutheran Church



   
33 year old Woman in Plover, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Courtney1989
My name is Courtney and I'm from a kind of small town in Wisconsin. I'd like to find either close friends or that one special guy to fill the other half of my heart. I love doing outdoorsy things like fishing, hunting, tubing, boating, sledding, snowmobiling, swimming, camping, etc. I'm the type of girl that isn't afraid to get dirty. When the time calls to dress nicely and act orderly, then I'll do it. Some days I'll be a country girl as well as on other days I'll be an upper classwoman. I'm attending UWMC in the fall for a music major and a minor in early childhood education. I love music and play 5 different instruments. Also, I love and work at 2 day cares for the summer. Some friday nights I love just sitting on the couch with that one special one and cuddling and watching movies. I'm hoping to find that one special one I can do that with. I'm totally against drugs and don't like smoking or drinking either.

Members near Plover, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings