Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cornbread00's photos, and thousands more!
26 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Cornbread00
Seeking the heart of God!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Cornbread00's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   November 2, 1970
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Mackville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   ministry / business
Interests:   Animals, Business news, Gardening, Investing, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
52 year old Man in Mackville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for Cornbread00
I am a 33 year old white male. I have blondish brown hair, and have a average build. My looks, I would consider moderate, and my attitude great, and my nature old fashion. I am a Christian only by God's Grace, and in His service by His call and through His Love. I am honest, trustworthy, and very much loving. I am presently enrolled in a Bible College, and work at a factory. I am active in the God's ministry through preaching and missions. I will get some pics online as soon as I figure out how to get them on my computer.

My Ideal Person
I really don't know where God is going to take me, I don't even know if it is pastoral, evangelism, or mission field that He has planed for me. For that reason I truly believe that a preachers wife must have a call on her life. That brings me to here. I know God has that special someone out there, I just don't know where. I need a loving and affectionate person, that first must Love God. I need a person that is compassionate, as well as having a good temperament,someone with a average build, fun personality, and a good sense of humor. My life is on a train, with God at the controls, I need someone that can get on that train and love me, and still follow God! Please PRAY before responding!!!!!!! I am letting my bigchurch membership expire, but i'll be back on in a month or two. God Bless all, and seek only God's will for your life!


Members near Mackville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings