Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ClassiLassie's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   244 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

ClassiLassie
Dancing Diva
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ClassiLassie's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 11, 1950
(71 years old)
Lives in:   Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
71 year old Woman in Madison, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ClassiLassie
I like to travel across the dance floor and around the world. I would prefer to dance through life with an amicable companion. I can be somewhat sassy, usually witty, occasionally serious, almost always intense. I am fairly high energy but like to recharge my batteries cuddling on the couch with a glass of wine, bowl of popcorn, good movie and special friend. My interests include home improvement, dancing, canoeing, hiking, swimming, camping, cultural differences, politics. I am very family oriented (would love to find someone with grandbabies). My own 3 are grown and leading their own lives (and not in any hurry to provide me with grandbabies) - one in Korea. I climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro and Soyusan (Dongducheon, Korea) last year. I am resting up this year but considering what to do next year. Will you go with me?

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who is open to new ideas, who has a positive outlook on life, who likes people. My ideal partner will value and respect all spiritual paths but practice Christianity (no zealots, please). Ideally, I would create a healthy, mutual relationship with a man who would challenge me intellectually, but not spiritually or emotionally. I would hope to find a friend who may become a longterm relationship. He would have to be open to spending time with my current friends who have been terrific supports to me.


Members near Madison, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings