Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ciarawyn's photos, and thousands more!
20 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Ciarawyn
Searching...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Ciarawyn's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 21, 1972
(49 years old)
Lives in:   Seaford, Delaware, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Preschool Teacher
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Child Care, Computer Games, Computer Programming, Crafts, Culture, Entertainment, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Video Games
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
49 year old Woman in Seaford, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Ciarawyn
I am a 33-year-old preschool teacher looking for someone to spend time with. I like dinning out and going to the movies, all that usual stuff. I don-Æt mind staying home. I have a great sense of humor and love to have fun with my friends. I am spontaneous, generous, kind and loving. I do work hard, but leave work at work. I have 3 , they have a father in their life. They are great and live with me sometimes. I have been divorced for 3 years and my ex is remarried to a nice woman. I am very family-oriented with traditional Christian values and beliefs. I am passionate about my beliefs.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a man, in his 30’s or 40’s who is intelligent and responsible. Someone secure in himself and looking for a serious relationship. (One-night standers can keep looking). A sense of humor is important, so is common sense. I would love to spend time getting to know each other and not rush into anything.

View more of Ciarawyn's responses


Members near Seaford, Delaware, United States
View More Listings