Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chickidee's photos, and thousands more!
26 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

College freshman seeking someone to spend a little time with.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Chickidee's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 18, 1986
(35 years old)
Lives in:   Newberg, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Student
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes

35 year old Woman in Newberg, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Chickidee
I enjoying doing lots of different things for fun. I LOVE live music and good conversation. A good worship service and coffee with friends is one of my favorite things to do right now. I am a HUGE hopeless romantic and I also am a HUGE night per. So I am just as happy walking around downtown and grabbing a chai tea as I am staying in and watching a movie. In the summer I spend my time swimming, and driving around the country at night with the windows down and the radio up. In the winter I love a good movie, warm socks and a nice cup of hot chocolate. There's so much more to know about me, its hard to explain myself in these kind of things. If you want to get to know me, go for it :)!

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who knows how to act like a gentleman. I am a sort of new Christian, still growing in my relationship with Christ, so it's important for me to find someone who is secure in their relationship with Christ. I'd like to find someone who can help me grow as a Christian and someone to just have fun with. Again, it's hard to explain what I am 'looking for in a Christian partner' in one of these things, so just shoot me a message if any of this sounds intersting

What are your favorite television shows?: Gilmore Girls, One Tree Hill, The OC, I know these shows sounds immature... guilty pleasures I guess

Favorite films: Sixteen Candles, Footloose, Pretty in Pink, 13 going on 30, I LOVE romantic comedies & 80's

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Dashboard Confessionals, Switchfoot, Josh Groban, Tim Hughes, Martina McBride, Warren Barfield

View more of Chickidee's responses

Members near Newberg, Oregon, United States
View More Listings