Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cherokee72's photos, and thousands more!
16 Members Online NOW!*   155 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Single Mom
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Cherokee72's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 1, 1972
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Separated
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

51 year old Woman in Lexington, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Cherokee72
Hi, I am a single mom. I go to college part time and work full time. I have spent many years studying the bible and although I have some firm opinions about what I have been studying...I am still open to new ideas. I am studying to be a computer/electrical engineer. I go to college part time and work full time. So I stay pretty busy. I like reading, outdoors stuff and indoor stuff. I am not too fussy and like to try new things. I like all kinds of music and I like to go to live shows and plays. I dont seem to get out too much anymore and that is really bothering me.

My Ideal Person
I would like to meet someone who is open minded yet firm in their beliefs. Someone who has kids would be fine or at least enjoy being around kids. I want a friend most of all. If you like the outdoors and enjoy the occasional weekend just sitting around the house doing home stuff, then contact me.

Members near Lexington, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings