Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chenoa14's photos, and thousands more!
11 Members Online NOW!*   148 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

I am a Christ-following hippie looking for something simple.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Chenoa14's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 9, 1980
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, French
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Early Childhood Education Teacher
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Child Care, Culture, Entertainment, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Travel, Vegetarian cooking/eating, Volunteering, Yoga/Meditation
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts

42 year old Woman in Lexington, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Chenoa14
Most of my friends would say I am a quiet and shy person but once you get to know me and vis versa I open up alot more. Some of the things I like to do in my spare time are writing peotry, hiking, camping, fishing, listening to music, spending time with family and friends

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who wants to take it slow in a relationship. I'd like my date to be an adventurous guy who is into artistic things and loves to be outdoors.

What are your favorite television shows?: That 70's Show, Simpsons, Arrested Development, ER,

Favorite films: Almost Famous, Breakfast at Tiffany's

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Dave Matthews Band, Ani DiFranco, Grateful Dead,

View more of Chenoa14's responses

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
John 15:15 "Henceforth I call you not servants; for the servant knoweth not what his lord doeth: but I have called you friends; for all things that I have heard of my Father I have made known unto you" -I thinks it is so cool that Jesus thinks of ME as a friend.

Members near Lexington, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings