Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CBaby23's photos, and thousands more!
30 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

CBaby23
Lady of Soul, Sense & Good Reason...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

CBaby23's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 21, 1959
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Owner/CEO
Interests:   Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Music, Reading, Sporting Activities
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Either



   
62 year old Woman in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for CBaby23
Statuesque, athletic Lady of Soul into fitness and sports (specifically basketball). Honest. Intelligent. Motivated. I rededicated my life to Christ and I'm thoroughly enjoying the better side of life. Enterprising. Focused ~ Looking to network, fellowship and share the word of God. I'm the CEO/Owner of an upstart, Gospel record label, the National Director of an amazing scholarship club that provides scholarships and other benefits to from birth to 14yrs. I'm also an aspiring writer of urban fiction, poetry, Hip Hop lyrics and songs, the music coordinator for an independent film, and the owner of a desktop publishing, custom photo re-creation & web design service. I love helping people, particularly and would like to meet someone who loves the Lord, understands headship, and is active in church.

My Ideal Person:
Friendship comes in all sizes. But, the man I date for consideration of marriage must be... GOD FEARING, SAVED, NON-SMOKER, TALL (6'1" & up ), Strong Willed, Intelligent, Ambitious, Assertive, Athletic, Physically Active & Proportionately Thick. If you are active in church and genuinely loves helping children that would be ideal. I'm a very focused, goal oriented woman. I want the world and I don't mind working hard to get it, so I'm looking for a mate who's equally ambitious with an entrepreneurial spirit. My Father owns it all, so there's nothing His faithful daughter cannot have. The man for me will definitely know what this means.

What are your favorite television shows?: Girlfriends, Frazier, The Practice, A Man Called Hawk, & Star Trek, DS 9 (when they were runnin

Favorite films: Shrek II, I'm Gonna Get You Sucka, Anchor Man,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Ron Isley, Erykah Badu, Jill Scott, Bebe & Cece Winans

View more of CBaby23's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I'm a spiritual woman who believes strong in God as my Creator. I believe in and have great regard for my ancestors who not only protect me today, but have paved the way for me in their many yesterdays. I am not a "religious" person, because religions serve to do little more than separate us.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Psalms 23 -

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
A christian relationship is important because it's mandatory that spiritual persons come together in the name of He who created us all and not continue to separate ourselves based on how we pray, what we wear, and other frivolous things.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
My favorite place so far is Atlanta. I truly enjoyed the cultural vibe and I can't wait to go back.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
Basketball is my favorite overall activity because I get to interact with members of the male persuasion in an atmosphere where they're most comfortable. I've learned a lot, healed a lot and impacted a lot in that arena.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Work, work, and more work. I'm usually up at 5:00am - 7:00am working on administrative and other aspects of E-turnity Scholarship Club. Throughout my day I continue this, as well as working on all other aspects of my many business ventures. Somewhere in between, I try to find some time to work on one, or more of my novels. If I get to bed by 2:00 in the morning, I'm lucky. Therefore, I may take a short nap throughout the day. When time permits, I head to the gym for weight lifting, basketball and strengthening and toning. Or, I try to fit in some exercise time at home.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
My primary goal is to continue to elevate spiritually and to teach as well as learn as I go about my day. Everyday. My personal goal is to achieve independent wealth and to help as many children achieve scholastic and financial security. If it were up to me, no child would be unhappy at any second of the day.


Members near Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings