Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Byzantine's photos, and thousands more!
11 Members Online NOW!*   155 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

I am a quite person who easy to get so excited and participate in activity. I am patient person. I a
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Byzantine's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 15, 1976
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Speaks:   English
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   I go to church and am learning about Him
Denomination:   Antiochian Orthodox Christian

48 year old Woman in Lexington, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Byzantine
was raised in a relatively conservative culture as a part of the Christian minority in the Middle East. I was raised in a sweet and strong family full of love. In our culture, family means everything and holds an extremely important role for us. I grew up in the Middle East and, later, I moved to the U. S. Over the years, even while being far away from my loved ones, my understanding of what it means to have a strong family has not changed much

My Ideal Person
As an Orthodox Christian, I believe that family is sacred; it is a spiritual union of a married couple who take their wedding vows seriously to be loyal to one-another and to reinforce peace and love within each other’s life by making Godly choices. What I am looking for is to have a Christian partner who is raised in the Church with Christian values and who is an active member in his Church community. I am looking for a supportive and helpful partner who will help me better serve God by helping others. I am looking for a traditional conservative Christian guy who appreciates the family lifestyle and enjoys participating in family events, for when we go back to visit my loved ones in my homeland. I would like to meet someone who is willing to learn about and appreciate my culture and my background as a Middle Eastern woman. I would like to have a true Christian family, a family of prayer and worship; as the Lord says, “Be holy as I am holy" .

Members near Lexington, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings