Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Breets76's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Loving life, & all of it's blessings...let's enjoy together!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Breets76's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 27, 1976
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Rosemount, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Administrative Assistant
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Lutheran Church
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes

44 year old Woman in Rosemount, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Breets76
I am a friendly, trusting per, who loves to be around positive people. In my free time, I LOVE Karaoke, since singing is the best stress relief for me. I love seeing live and local bands...whether I have heard of them or not! :o) I love trying new things...bring it on! But, I am definately not an "extreme sports" type, or anything like that. Thanks to my parents, who brought me up in the "North Woods" every summer, I have a love for lakes, boating, fishing, camping, and just hanging around the bonfire with good friends, and great conversation. I do have a 3 1/2 year old who absolutely amazes me every day. He is the most wonderful thing that has ever happened to me, and I want to find someone that enjoys him as much as I do. I would also love to have more ren some day, maybe 2 more. But, only with the right guy of course! I am hoping to meet someone who has Christian beliefs in common with me, but a specific denomination is not neccessary. I was raised Lutheran, but now, I usually attend non-denoninational and Baptist churches.

My Ideal Person:
I feel strongly that God and faith is what draws people together, and the glue that holds them there. I realize now, that the type of relationship I am looking for will only happen if the both of us have belief in God. So, that is why I am here. I am looking for someone who would be my best friend, is a lot of fun to be around, spontaneous, enjoys social situations, but also loves quiet time together. I want someone who is the who loves themselves and their friends/family. Oh yeah, and if you have a job too, that is a HUGE WIN! )

View more of Breets76's responses

Members near Rosemount, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings