Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bethi's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Bethi
nice christian girl looking for nice christian guy
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Bethi's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 13, 1982
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Special Ed Para
Interests:   Crafts
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
39 year old Woman in Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Bethi
Im 22 i live in minneapolis im looking for some one to become friends with first and then date.

My Ideal Person:
Im looking for some one that loves god, is honest, funny, and laid back

What are your favorite television shows?: gilmore girls,everwood,friends

Favorite films: Appalo 13, Pretty Woman, Dances With Wolves, and Office Space

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: The Beatles,Elton John

View more of Bethi's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
my faith is very important to me.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
proverbs 3:5-6 Trust in the lord with all your heart and leand not on your own understandings in all your ways acknowlege him and he will make you paths straight.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
to have the same beliefs as someone else and you will have someone to share it with and worship and love and serve him together!!

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
i grew up in minnesota, i have been to london, and rome and italy, paris, south dakota. my favorite place to visit is south dakota and london.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
at church i love to work with the middle schoolers i believe that is what god wants me to do!! and outside of church i love to hangout with my friends.and i love to go shopping!

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
i work at night so i try to sleep during the day as much as i can, on my days i do have off i like to hangout with friends and get things that need to be done, done!

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
my person goal is to go back to school and get my early childhood ed degree to get married and have kids, and my spiritual goals would be to grow stronger in my walk with god!! and love him more everyday


Members near Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings