Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Believer108's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   212 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Believer108
Looking for strong Christian, male friend to do things with - we'll...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Believer108's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 8, 1959
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Portland, Maine, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Bean counter
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
62 year old Woman in Portland, Maine, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Believer108
Looking for strong Christian, male friend to do things with - we'll go from there // I'm a single Mom of 1 age boy. I work full-time, attend church regularly. I desperately need to get into a good, deep bible study...know of any? I'm outgoing, have a good sense of humor, like going out, but tend to stay in more and have people into my home. (I dislike trying to talk over loud music, but I DO love dancing!) I like to read and watch movies, ski (snow), do the beaches and lakes, snowmobile, 4-wheel, jetski, etc. I love animals and often or kitty sit for friends. We only have 1 pet, his name is Buddy and he's a ferret.

My Ideal Person:
For a friend - I'd like someone who's a strong believer, someone who I can share my thoughts on a scripture or passage and they can give me their take on it. I'd like someone that I could get together with for either dinner, or dancing, or sitting in and watching a movie or chatting. I'm new to the area and I'm really looking for friends and possible a dating relationship. It's in God's hands, so I'll leave it to Him!


Members near Portland, Maine, United States
View More Listings