Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Beccagold05's photos, and thousands more!
37 Members Online NOW!*   248 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

always look at the bright side of things
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Beccagold05's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 5, 1982
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   sales
Interests:   Beauty, Cooking/Baking, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Travel, Video Games
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Church of God
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts

39 year old Woman in Madison, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Beccagold05
I am a divorced woman, I don't have s, I love to travel to beautiful places, I enjoy yoga, swimming, movies, fishing and golfing a lot. I'm here a for a long term relationship. I hope to find a loving and caring man I can have fun and share great memories with. A man I can spend the rest of my life with. I'm a passionate and Godfearing lady.

My Ideal Person:
I hope to find a loving and caring man I can have fun and share great memories with

Members near Madison, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings