Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AudsRI's photos, and thousands more!
34 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

AudsRI
Hi, Im Audrey. I'm looking for a connection.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

AudsRI's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 18, 1985
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   student
Level of Faith:   I go to church and am learning about Him
Denomination:   Evangelical Free Church
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
36 year old Woman in Providence, Rhode Island, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for AudsRI
Well, let's see, i am a college student, and i spend my summers working as a counselor at a camp in the Poconos. I believe i am a pretty relaxed per. I love living in Providence, i love being near so many restaraunts and activites. I love staying home with my friends and watching movies, too.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who has strong values. I want someone i can talk with, and laugh with, and who will respect me. My moral values seem a little old fashioned these days, but they are important to me.

What are your favorite television shows?: CSI, Crossing Jordan, Simpsons, Family Guy,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Hanson, Hawksley Workman

View more of AudsRI's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I am trying to build a deeper relationship with God. It is importantto me to have that in my life everyday. I try to keep it central in my everyday actions.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
i want to have a relationship with someone who can respect my values, and who has strong values of his own.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in a very rural area in Pennsylvania. I moved back to RI in middle school. I love to travel, and i try to do it as much as possible, but i have not done as much as i'd like. I have traveled around England a bit, and i loved it.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I love to sing at church, the feeling of the music fills me up. i just love it.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I have morning class some days, and that gets me up pretty early. Those keep me busy until lunch. I study in the afternoons most days, and i usually have night classes as well. I even have Saturday class. i do different things with my free time, i go to the barn with a friend, i read, i explore RI, i love finding new places here.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
I want to have a stronger relationship with God, and i work towards that goal, trying to be conscious of Him in every aspect of my life. In my personal life, i want to finish school, and to find a job that i can enjoy and succeed in. Eventually, i want to get married and have a family.


Members near Providence, Rhode Island, United States
View More Listings