Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AprilFairy's photos, and thousands more!
30 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

April Fairy
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

AprilFairy's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 22, 1969
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Customer Service Rep
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

52 year old Woman in Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for AprilFairy
1. On a date, I tend to enjoy (dining/dancing/conversation). I enjoy spending time together, seeing movies, going to the park, going out to dinner and exploring new things. 2. The type of things I do in my spare time are... I like to read, knit and play online games. 3. Where I live is (very/not very) important. I (am/am not) willing to travel or move for the right person. It is very important where I live. I want to move closer to my family but with my job moving is not an option at this time. 4. When I'm at home, I enjoy listening to (name a few of your favorite artists or styles of music). The types of (films/television shows) I enjoy are... I enjoy listening to the local Christian radio station. I also like watching musicals. I do have a weak spot for reality television shows. I don-Æt like the part where the person is voted off, but I like the games and the competitions.

My Ideal Person:
1. I'm looking for someone who wants to (take it slow/waste no time) in developing a relationship.

I would like to meet someone who wants to take it slow in developing a relationship, but no so slow that time seems to stand still.

2. I like (going out on dates/meeting new people), but my real reason for being on the site is to establish a (serious/long-term relationship/marriage/friendship) relationship, and I'm looking for someone with the same goal.

Although I am a bit shy meeting new people I am here to establish a long-term relationship and see what the future brings.

3. When it comes to physical health, I exercise (often/rarely) and expect my potential mates to be at about the same fitness level. I like my dates to (be assertive in decisions/follow my lead).

Unfortunately I exercise rarely, but with a partner I want to begin working out. Although the person I meet might be in a fitness level well above mine, I would hope they were encouraging of me. I do like my dates to be assertive in their decisions.

4. My feelings on children are...

I love my child!

5. I know there's chemistry between my date and I if...

There’s chemistry if time seems to “fly” by and there is a sense that I never want the date to end. Also if conversation does not seem choppy and stilted.

6. Things you want to (do/accomplish) in the future include...

I want eventually to be able to own a home and be able not to have to live paycheck to paycheck. NO I am not looking for a Donald Trump type to take care of me financially.

View more of AprilFairy's responses

Members near Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings