Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Annamarie3's photos, and thousands more!
62 Members Online NOW!*   246 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Annamarie3
Lovely Lady
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Annamarie3's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 22, 1950
(70 years old)
Lives in:   Manassas, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Geriatric Management, LTC Administration
Interests:   Arts, Cooking/Baking, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Fine Dining, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Scrapbooking, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
70 year old Woman in Manassas, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Annamarie3
I am young physically for my age and am adaptable to change. I enjoy outside activities as well as relaxation time inside. I love music & prefer classical music, but enjoy many others to set a mood. I love to dance. I enjoy life when I can help the underprivileged and give/share love with others. I enjoy being with friends, one on one or small groups.

My Ideal Person:
I would like to meet a man who is kind and considerate. He needs to be medium to large frame, about average weight and avg. to tall height. He needs to know how to create romance in a relationship and be trustworthy and honest. He needs to be seeking a committed relationship and openly communicate his feelings and thoughts with me.


Members near Manassas, Virginia, United States
View More Listings