Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anjee_Baby's photos, and thousands more!
26 Members Online NOW!*   202 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Anjee_Baby
He IS good! How awesome is that?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Anjee_Baby's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 1, 1958
(63 years old)
Lives in:   Lewiston, Maine, United States
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Administrative Assistant
Level of Faith:   I go to church and am learning about Him
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
63 year old Woman in Lewiston, Maine, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Anjee_Baby
How awesome life is with Him in it, regardless of it's consequences, for if you believe, you'll find that every negative has a positive side. So smile and just ride it out. What else can you do, crying won't change anything. So here I am, and for a change, I don't know what to say. I live a very busy life working two jobs which doesn't give me much time for a social life. I'm really not looking for anyone in particular, but if my guy is to find me, I need to be somewhere, right? Waht better place than here. So again I say, here I am and hi. :-) Anyway, to all those reading this, God bless you.

My Ideal Person:
My ideal partner will be just that, my partner, my best friend. Someone sincere, compassionate and genuine. Most importantly, he must know how to love unconditionally.


Members near Lewiston, Maine, United States
View More Listings