Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angelwings62's photos, and thousands more!
29 Members Online NOW!*   201 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Angelwings62
Looking for a good Christian man
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Angelwings62's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 10, 1962
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Groesbeck, Texas, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   medical field
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
58 year old Woman in Groesbeck, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Angelwings62
I have an easy going personality. I'm kind of shy at first but open up after I get to know you. I love God and want to put him first in my life. I like to go to movies, out to eat , go camping , go to Chuch functions, and I like most types of music. I attend church every Wensday and Sunday. I'm in the medical field and I'm attending school to advance my career. I own land outside of Groesbeck and have many animals. I have three boys, one of them is grown and moved away and the other two almost grown.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a godly man. Someone who is trustworthy, honest and faithful. I'm not into mind games. I want a man that puts God first in his life and tries to live by the Bible.


Members near Groesbeck, Texas, United States
View More Listings