Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angelslight5's photos, and thousands more!
23 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Angelslight5
I'm waiting on God's Will in my life. In the meantime, Hello!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Angelslight5's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 9, 1950
(71 years old)
Lives in:   Milton-Freewater, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Service Tech
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Business news, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Culture, Exercise and Fitness, Fine Dining, Gardening, Healthy Living, Reading, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue



   
71 year old Woman in Milton-Freewater, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Angelslight5
Just moved back from Alaska living in a small town called Milton-Freewater, Oregon and enjoying the sunshine! Most of my friends would say I have a friendly perality. My philosophy on life is, if God's not in it...watch out! On a date, I tend to enjoy conversation, maybe a picnic, a walk, movie, watching a video by a fire. The type of things I do in my spare time are walking, hiking, going to church, reading, cooking healthy meals. I typically practice my faith by prayer every day, sometimes several times a day, going to church at least once a week, being kind, gentle and loving to others, reading God's word. Where I live is important for now. My mother who has cancer only lives about 1/2 mile from me. If things change in my life I would be more than glad to move with the love of my life. When I'm at home, I enjoy listening to Christian artists, country western and some slower more conventional music, like Celine Dion. The types of films or television shows I enjoy are news, national geographic, discovery channel, humor, lots of humor!!!

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who wants to take our time in developing a relationship. Meeting half-way with the understanding that we are both looking for the same thing (hopefully) I like to date, but my real reason for being on the site is to establish a serious/long-term relationship, and I'm looking for someone with the same goal.

When it comes to physical health, I exercise daily. I eat healthy and try to live a healthy lifestyle.

I have no particular preference in how my date would wind up, other than maybe interesting, funny, and not too materialistic.

My feelings on children are undecided. I have raised to children and I now have some wonderful grandkids!!! Wanna share?


The people I tend to be attracted to are humorous, positive, helpful, gentle and kind. I know there's chemistry between my date and I if we both feel comfortable with each other and there's no strain between us in our conversation when we first meet.

View more of Angelslight5's responses


Members near Milton-Freewater, Oregon, United States
View More Listings