Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angelgirl7772's photos, and thousands more!
31 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Angelgirl7772
Looking for fun-loving, godly man
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Angelgirl7772's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 21, 1985
(35 years old)
Lives in:   Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Teacher
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
35 year old Woman in Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Angelgirl7772
I am twenty one years old and enjoy doing active, fun activities. I am graduating this May from UW-Milwaukee. Some of the things that I like are: biking, camping, reading, listening to music(esp. 50's-70's era). If you want to know anything else, you know how to contact me!:)

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a down-to-earth guy who is laid back, but who still knows where he's headed in life. Also, I am interested in a man who is committed to his relationship with God, just like I am.


Members near Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings