Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AngelPuff30's photos, and thousands more!
6 Members Online NOW!*   148 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

AngelPuff30's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 1, 1975
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Entertainment, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Sporting Activities, Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vegetarian cooking/eating, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown

48 year old Woman in Wilmington, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for AngelPuff30
I am a 30 yr old christian lady. building a relationship with God and would like to be with some one who would like to share this with as well... I am a well rounded individual with a wacky sense of humor and a heart of gold whom would cherish the one that i'm with... i like to cuddle but i do keep a standard to the things that i do.....and am able to get along with the least friendliest of people.... i consider myself sincere, reliable, honest, modest, loving trustworthy and humorous........besides i feel as though God has a humorous side to himself...... as far as dating I like to catch an act at an local theatre, go out to a nice dinner and take a nice long drive, but it also depends on what my date like too...because i make it my business to see that he is in agreement also. to whatever we do... In my spare time i go to church which keep me sane and it teaches me how to be a lady, in which i'm very modest and humble and proud to be... i also have to guitars that i am learning to u imagine that...especially when my neighbors are banging on the wall next then their is traveling in which i travel with my church a lot up and down the east coast, west coast and regularly out of the far as activities i could do just bout anything.. i think the crazier the to watch a football game,boxing and wrestling. Food wise i could eat just bout anything as long as it taste pretty good...other than beets and brussel sprouts. I f i definately know your the right person i'd travel all God's green earth for the right one... i am living in Delaware as of now but that could change in the future...while i'm lounging around at home i like to watch some movies especially comedies,old black and white movies cartoons -such as buggs bunny!! i also enjoy reading, writing and enjoys my family. I am currently a nursing student and am a full time parent. God knows i work hard every day at work and at home.

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for someone who want to date and start a long term relationship which will lead to marriage.Out of all honesty i really want to establish something long term and would not want my time to be wasted.. I like for my special someone to feel comfortable with himself and how he is spiritualy, mentally physically. i do not tend to put any unrelistic expectatons on any one you can only know a person for who they are if you spend time with them by communicating and searching that persons deepest thougt and helping them to grow in different aspects of life through loving and caring for them as a person as a whole. I would like a man who is somewhat aggressive, atttentive,honest,kind hearted, whom loves God and children and whom is family oriented. Actually an old fashioned guy with a twist........who likes to just get the family together and say ok guys lets go but has no idea where where either of us are headed for that day....but definate someone who has no problem spending time with children going places when the time is right......ohh God and please let him have the zanniest craziest since of humour.........i know there is chemistry if he keeps me balling a lot ..that is laughing for those who do not know what balling the things i want to have accoplished in the future is having a really close and personal relationship with God which takes lot of work and to have my nursing degree an fall in love with a very fine gentleman who loves to pray and seek Gods face.

View more of AngelPuff30's responses

Members near Wilmington, Delaware, United States
View More Listings