Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adream's photos, and thousands more!
18 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Adream
I like to imagine all the possibilites life has to offer.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Adream's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 18, 1961
(61 years old)
Lives in:   Newark, Delaware, United States
Relocate?:   Any
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   phsical therapist
Interests:   Animals
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
61 year old Woman in Newark, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Adream
I am an easy going, spirited woman with a deep side to my personality. I like things which make me think and stretch myself. I am an eternal optimist.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who has the time to devote to grwoing a relationship with God and a significant person, who has the time to be there.

View more of Adream's responses


Members near Newark, Delaware, United States
View More Listings