Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ALLIET's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

ALLIET
looking for friendship and campanion who shares my desire to serve ...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ALLIET's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 1, 1952
(69 years old)
Lives in:   Grants Pass, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Real Estate Broker
Interests:   Arts, Beauty, Crafts, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Gardening, Healthy Living, Investment Real Estate, Music, Reading, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
69 year old Woman in Grants Pass, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ALLIET
looking for friendship and campanion who shares my desire to serve God with our whole hearts // I like to meet new people and am usually comfortable getting to know them. I enjoy the outdoors and travel, photography, quilting and am currently taking jewelry and metalsmithing classes. I enjoy dancing, dinners out, movies, even a stroll thru the park. My faith and the Lord are number one in my life. I am open to seeking to sevre the Lord in the ministry in some way, possibly even short term missions tripsl I am currently on the singles board at my church, help with women's ministries and sing in the choir. I love Oregon, but have thought I might move after my 16 1/2 yr old moves on with his life. I also have 3 adult s and 6 grand s and want to be more involved in their lives. They don't live nearby nor does any of my other family. When I am not working at church or out with my friends I enjoy kicking back with the tv, books or christian music. I also enjoy working on my hobbies. I would love travel more, I've been to Paris and Switerland and across the States. I'd love to have a motorhome and travel after retirement. I love to have fun and love adventure.

My Ideal Person:
I am just starting to date again and would like to move slowly. Even being friends would be fine. I would love to find a companion who shares a deep love for the Lord and would want to be in ministry for the Lord. I had some physical challenges last year, but am working on getting back into shape. I like to be active and keep in shape but not obcessive about it. Being active in my kids lives is important to me and would want someone with the same values. I like men that are leaders, sure of themselve, yet gentle and understanding. Adventurous, communicative and honest. Are you that man?

What are your favorite television shows?: Oprah, Friends reruns, Grey's Anotomy

Favorite films: Under the Tuscan Sun, Shall We Dance?

View more of ALLIET's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I have been saved since I was 18. Jesus wrapped His arms around me and filled me with love, my life turned from drugs, and that lifestyle OVERNIGHT! How can anyone make it thru this life without God? My faith is what keeps me sane and pressing on. I am nothing with out HIM

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Jer 29:11 For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and nbot to harnm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
With a mate? Because two souls cannot unite in the deepest sense of intimacy without the Lord. He says two will become one, and I believe that is only if both are believers and walking together on the same road, in the same direction.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I was born in El Cajon Calif. by San Diego, Moved to Oregon 12 years ago w/ my ex. Moving to Oregon was a dream of mine since high school when I visited here., I've traveled by car from there to Minnesota thru alot of the northern states. I've been to the Caribbean twice and one Mexican cruise. I traveled to Paris and Switzerland about 3 years ago. When my kids were young we used to spend many summers in Yosemite. I love to visit Lake Tahoe where my sister has a vacation home. I also love northern Washington and the San Juan Islands.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
At church I love worship, and singing in the choir. Outside I love the sunshine, the beach, lakes, rivers...the outdoors

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Daily devotions with my coffee, work, running my 16 yr old son to his commitments and work, some nights home groups, school or choir. Otherwise home relaxing watching TV, checking email or playing a computer game.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
I just started taking some college classes to add some skills to my resume. I am looking at possibly a job change or starting my own business. I take a jewelry class as something fun and different. I am taking the church classes they requried for leadership. I see myself leading a home group or bible study. I would like to try some missions trips.


Members near Grants Pass, Oregon, United States
View More Listings