Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ACountrySpirit's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Happy day to everyone!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ACountrySpirit's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 22, 1955
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Falls City, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Bus Driver
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

65 year old Woman in Falls City, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ACountrySpirit
I tend to be easy going. Life should be fulfilling and happy. God in my life does make a big difference. We can make a big difference in so many peoples lives by just a friendly sincere interest, however brief the moment may be. Reading is something I enjoy, along with outdoor activities and just being with friends and family. I am deffinitely country and enjoy every moment in it. Where I live can be important. Many factors can be involved in that decision. When home, I enjoy listening to contemporary christian and country music. TV is something I can take or leave. Working around the place is something I enjoy doing. Money is certainly a necessity in life and it can be darn inconvenient without it, but it certainly isn't what it has been cracked up to be. I am hoping to make a career change, for a better income and because I enjoy driving. I love my job, but it is not a good living. Especially in summers! One of the most interesting things that I have done was spending about a month in Glacier / Waterton international Peace Park. Camping, hiking taking tours and just thoroughly enjoying the splendid awesome beauty.

My Ideal Person:
Someone who is willing to take time to be a friend first. Not in a hurry. Knowing the man I choose to be with is extremely important to me. A little on the old fashiioned side certainly wouldn't hurt my feelings!
Someone to be my best friend, and future companion later down the road.
Good communicator.
Gentle in nature, but enjoys having fun and good humor.
I am really looking for friendship in exchange for friendship first, and a true sense of caring and sharing.
Someone who is adventureous and enjoys the simpler pleasures of life and has a compassionate nature towards people.
Any other stuff, you'll just have to ask me! Be prepared though, I'll have questions for you too!

Members near Falls City, Oregon, United States
View More Listings