Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 88kygirl's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

88kygirl
Down to earth girl seeks great guys to develop friendships
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

88kygirl's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 27, 1970
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Russellville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Operations
Interests:   Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   International Churches of Christ
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue



   
52 year old Woman in Russellville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for 88kygirl
I love to laugh, watch sports and generally enjoy life. Would love to have someone to share it with. I'm not into playing games or pretending to be something I'm not - that's just too much trouble. I enjoy doing a lot of work with young people - work with a local basketball team, mentor, and help out with my church youth group.Most of my friends say that I'm a great listener so if that's what you need, that's fine with me. I'm a very social person and I love to make new friends. If that's for you then contact me!

My Ideal Person
Two things - Someone with the same values as me to spend some quality time with to build a relationship OR someone to get to know a little better and build a friendship.


Members near Russellville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings