Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 50pieces's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

50pieces
searching for that elusive you
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

50pieces's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 25, 1961
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Any
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
60 year old Woman in Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for 50pieces
I'm easy-going, friendly, romantic, quiet until I get to know you. I love dining out, the outdoors, tennis, country music, my two sons, and so much more.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who'd like to have a strong, loving committed relationship full of romance, humor and fun times. Share each other's interests and find some new ones that would be "ours".


Members near Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings