Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4real1963's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   176 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

4real1963
I'm just a keeping it real type of woman, trying to live a balanced...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

4real1963's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 2, 1963
(57 years old)
Lives in:   Waco, Texas, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Hairstylist
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
57 year old Woman in Waco, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for 4real1963
I'm just a keeping it real type of woman, trying to live a balanced life!!!!!! // I am a woman of faith. I truly believe God will do what he says he will do in my life. I am an entrepreneur. I am a people person, and love to have fun. Very family oriented and a church going girl. Love to travel!!! I also like working out a couple days per week.

My Ideal Person:
A Godly Man! Someone who is compatible to me and knows how to be real. He must know how to treat a lady and respect her.


Members near Waco, Texas, United States
View More Listings