Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4him1973's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

When the trumpet sounds!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

4him1973's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 8, 1973
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   nurse
Interests:   Animals, Cars and Car Talk, Exercise and Fitness, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sporting Activities
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe

48 year old Woman in Beaverton, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for 4him1973
Most of my friends would say I am a very very caring per who loves to help others. Nursing is my passion in life!!. I am a very loyal per and have high morales/standards. I am not a member, so please leave your e-mail, so I can get a hold of you. Thank You

My Ideal Person:
A friend first and formost. Build on a solid foundation. A man who love others more than himself. A man of God!!!!! a prayer partner/friend a "friend" in times of truoble.

Members near Beaverton, Oregon, United States
View More Listings