Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4him1958's photos, and thousands more!
11 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

4him1958
Looking for attractive, christian lady for friendship, companionshi...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

4him1958's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   August 1, 1958
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
64 year old Man in Owensboro, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for 4him1958
Looking for attractive, christian lady for friendship, companionship, and stimulating conversation. // I am a 47 year old professional. i have been divorced for 2 years after a 20 year marriage. I am not looking for marriage but christian female companionship. I consider myself to be above average in intelligence, common sense, and practicality.

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for a christian female who can hold their own in stimulating conversations. A calm, laid back personality would be very attractive.


Members near Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings