Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3kits's photos, and thousands more!
38 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

3kits
Hello ... I feel a little awkward at this. I hope to meet my soul m...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

3kits's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 13, 1967
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Deerfield, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Roman Catholic Church
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
54 year old Woman in Deerfield, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for 3kits
Hello ... I feel a little awkward at this. I hope to meet my soul mate if there's // I have a good ear for listening,and I ike country music,love cats which I think is a must, not into head games, friendly person.

My Ideal Person:
Would like a man to take it slow, looking for long term friendship first with the same goal. I prefer a man that likes horse back riding, fishing and camping, along with other outdoor & indoor sports. I belong to a fitness center. I would like to go back to school to get my Associate Degree in Business, and maybe infuture have a good paying job.


Members near Deerfield, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings