Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 30303030's photos, and thousands more!
27 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

30303030
Hi, I'm very close with my friends and family and like to spend mos...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

30303030's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 1, 1963
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Bend, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   self-employed
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
58 year old Woman in Bend, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for 30303030
Hi, I'm very close with my friends and family and like to spend most of my free time with them. // I'm a mother of two girls 10 and 5 who are truly the best! I can truly say everything I do is for them. I'm self-employed and love what I do. I'm very easy going and don't take life very serious. I spend alot of time outside my house doing fun things with . (I feel the girls will never remeber having a messy house.) Things we love are camping and fishing in the summer, and snow sports in the winter. My personal hobby is garage sales. I don't do alot for me, I'll have enough time for that after the girls grow-up. I don't really know why I'm filling out this intro. because I believe God will bring someone into my life just at the right moment. I will be moving to Panama (Boquete) within the year, so I'm not looking to get serious.

My Ideal Person:
What I'm looking for? Someone like me, Happy with themself, gives 110% to that ever the project is at the time, goes out of their why to help people.


Members near Bend, Oregon, United States
View More Listings