Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2005s's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

2005s
It's me!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

2005s's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 29, 1975
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Stanford, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Media Specialist
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
47 year old Woman in Stanford, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for 2005s
I am a genuinely caring and fun-loving person who is passionate about learning about God's will for my life. I enjoy my work in the education field, but enjoy my time away from it too!! In my spare time, I enjoy all sorts of indoor and outdoor activities. I love to travel, and I'm always up for trying new things.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for Christ in my partner. I need him to be strong in the Lord, always trusting, prayerful, and honest.


Members near Stanford, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings