Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1ilovecdf's photos, and thousands more!
38 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

1ilovecdf
Some day my prince will come
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

1ilovecdf's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 10, 1981
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Springfield, Oregon, United States
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Pentecostal
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
40 year old Woman in Springfield, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for 1ilovecdf
I am a pretty well rounded person. I love the outdoors(shooting, hunting, camping, swimming), but also love to scrapbook, watch movies, travel, sew, and hang out with my friends and family. I work as a nurse's aid and am trying to get into school for nursing. It is one of my passions/desires. I am a compassionate, loving, giving women. My relationship with God is not the strongest it has ever been, but I am trying to trust in God and see where it leads me.

My Ideal Person:
I would like to find a man that loves the Lord, is giving and loving and would like to have a family some day.


Members near Springfield, Oregon, United States
View More Listings