Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1faithful1's photos, and thousands more!
37 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

1faithful1
Faith 2 God & U
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

1faithful1's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 9, 1963
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Secretarial
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No



   
58 year old Woman in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for 1faithful1
I am a single (divorced) woman that truly love God. I enjoy having fun and being around people who love to enjoy life. I am a person that refuses to sweat the "small" stuff. I am a person that looks at the positive side of things instead of the negative. I choose to see the good in people instead of the bad. Because life is too short and I would prefer to live the rest of my life being happy, then to care about finding faults in others. We are blessed of God and should share that with everyone.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who truly loves God. One who is honest, loving, caring, unselfish, patient and kind. Someone that is dependable, trustworthy and would be my best friend.


Members near Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings